Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Galaxy Auto One representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Calynda Jones

March 04, 2022
Had an amazing experience with them very honest and will work with you I’ll recommend them to anybody
reviews

felix negron

December 01, 2021
This guy is fair n honest great experience buying a car let me know everything before hand walk with me through it all. If you need a car this is definitely recommend by me ????????
reviews

ida robles

January 22, 2022
Alex is fantastic! He makes you feel excited and assures you he cares about you as a customer. I bought a car from him and he gave a great price and made sure everything was working well with it before I left the lot. Look no further for a cardealer
reviews

John Hinchman

December 29, 2021
Not your average used car lot, shockingly fast loan process and my car was flawless. Great guys, highly recommended.
reviews

Laura OCallahan

April 09, 2022
Alex was the most decent and fair used car dealer that I have ever met and my husband is a manager at a major car dealership. He cared more about helping us than making money for himself. I highly approve going to see him! He’s great!
reviews

Lawrence Thomas

April 12, 2022
Very great brother, very helpful, straightforward and does great business. Thanks for all your help and a great deal
reviews

Stacey From Florida

March 05, 2022
Al is the most honest and informative guy I’ve met! I would always go to him to purchase a solid car. He’s the man!
reviews

Tyana Jackson

December 27, 2021
Alex is such a gem to work with. He had me set up and basically ready from just us speaking on the phone, to where I only had to come in and sign. Alex and his co worker was so polite and respectful as well as helpful. If you need a car I 100% recommend him. He will get you in a car.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ashley Sicko

January 25, 2020
Well worth the 6 hours of driving to purchase my 2012 Volvo S60. Great prices, and the owner is very kind, honest, and goes above and beyond! Love my new car! Thank you ????????
reviews

Peluche LA

February 18, 2020
Really nice guy,he got a decent price for any car ????????????????
0

You have no vehicle saved.